Rage Against The Machine Teasing New Music in 2019

Members Tom Morello, Brad Wilk, and Tim Commerford are likely releasing their second album with Prophets of Rage, according to social media teasers. This comes after the band released “Heart Afire” a few months ago in July.

Prophets of Rage is a supergroup formed with some of the original band members along with Chuck D, B-Real, and DJ Lord in 2016. The group released their first album in 2017.

As more information becomes available, Rock 105.5 will be updating.